Turning Point

Hello Blog! After so long I pushed myself to write again, Yeah I know if you want to be a writer or whatever you want to be. You have to push yourself to achieve it, let it be your routine so you will never lose the feeling, the euphoria or whatever you want to call it.

I have a lot of stress nowadays, Life, Work, my project, I feel anxiety. There’s a time I can’t believe myself, I blame myself for what happened in my life, I feel so angry, Mad and Sad. I lose control of myself. I live far away from my children with the purpose to earn more and save some money for their future. My children living with my husband and my parents in law and by end of October my second daughter stopped to go to school, I receive WhatsApp message from her teacher saying she apologized because they are not succeded to educate my daughter. I remembered the other day she was asking me if there any other person can drop my daughter to school except his father ..? I can say yes but, I just can’t talk bad about some people to others.

So I talked to my husband about it and we decided to take her out from the school by end of the month, what makes me feel upset is, YES I ask him for divorce but it doesn’t mean he created a distance for me and my kids. I know I’m not a good wife but I know I could if he proofs me he is a good husband, anyway I don’t need to talk my opinion about someone else on public (I’m not doing that shit)

What I want to say is, us as a human deep down there we always thought we are better more than anyone else, we love digging in someone mistake when we are mad and easily forgetting good thing what that person ever did to you.

What I mean with the turning point here is, Again is the time for me to be more strong, no time for procrastinating what has to be done, no matter what it takes I know I will learn from it. It’s hard it will always hard but I have to be more focus to get it, to get time I wasted to raising my children.

Leave a comment